UPCOMING KROKA  PROGRAMS:
CLICK ON COLUMN HEADINGS TO SORT
CATEGORY
PROGRAM NAME
START DATE
LENGTH
AGE
BASE
DESTINATION
STATUS
Sustainable Living Intensive
Rutgers University - Newark
START DATE: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
LENGTH: 12 days
AGES:
BASE: Marlow, NH
DESTINATION: Kroka Base Camp, Marlow, NH
STATUS: Reserved
JOHN STARK LEADERSHIP EXPEDITION
SAU #24 Henniker-Weare
START DATE: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
LENGTH: 3 days
AGES:
BASE:
DESTINATION:
STATUS: Cancelled
2019 Roaring Canyons Semester
START DATE: Mon, Aug 26, 2019
LENGTH: 111 days
AGES: 16 - 19
BASE: Marlow, NH
DESTINATION: Utah
STATUS: Full
Adventures at Kroka Village!
Housatonic Valley Waldorf School
START DATE: Mon, Sep 09, 2019
LENGTH: 5 days
AGES:
BASE: Marlow, NH
DESTINATION:
STATUS: Reserved
MONTCLAIR Connecticut River Expedition
Montclair Cooperative School
START DATE: Mon, Sep 09, 2019
LENGTH: 5 days
AGES: 13 - 15
BASE: Marlow, NH
DESTINATION: Connecticut River
STATUS: Reserved
Lexington Montessori Adventures at Kroka Village
Lexington Montessori School
START DATE: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
LENGTH: 3 days
AGES: 12 - 15
BASE: Marlow, NH
DESTINATION: New Hampshire
STATUS: Reserved
9th 10th Grade Odyssey Expedition
Lake Champlain Waldorf High School
START DATE: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
LENGTH: 8 days
AGES: 13 - 16
BASE:
DESTINATION: Lake Champlain, VT
STATUS: Reserved
Wilderness Adventures for Homeschoolers
START DATE: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
LENGTH: 85 days
AGES: 8 - 15
BASE:
DESTINATION: Kroka Village, Marlow NH
STATUS: Open
West River Family Rafting
START DATE: Sat, Sep 21, 2019
LENGTH: 1 day
AGES:
BASE:
DESTINATION:
STATUS: Open
LCWS 7-8th Grade Teambuilding
Lake Champlain Waldorf School
START DATE: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
LENGTH: 4 days
AGES: 12 - 15
BASE: Marlow, NH
DESTINATION: New England
STATUS: Reserved
Fall Caving Weekend
START DATE: Sat, Sep 28, 2019
LENGTH: 2 days
AGES:
BASE:
DESTINATION:
STATUS: Proposed
5th Grade Climbing Overnight 1
Washington Elementary School
START DATE: Mon, Sep 30, 2019
LENGTH: 2 days
AGES:
BASE: Marlow, NH
DESTINATION: Marlow, New Hampshire
STATUS: Reserved
5th Grade Climbing Overnight 1
Washington Elementary School
START DATE: Thu, Oct 03, 2019
LENGTH: 2 days
AGES:
BASE: Marlow, NH
DESTINATION: Marlow, New Hampshire
STATUS: Reserved
7th Grade Adventures at Kroka
Rudolf Steiner School of New York
START DATE: Sun, Oct 06, 2019
LENGTH: 1 week
AGES:
BASE: Marlow, NH
DESTINATION: Kroka Base Camp, Marlow, NH
STATUS: Reserved
Adventures at Kroka Village!
Friends of Housatonic Valley Waldorf School
START DATE: Fri, Oct 11, 2019
LENGTH: 5 days
AGES:
BASE: Marlow, NH
DESTINATION:
STATUS: Reserved
Family Backpacking Trip
START DATE: Fri, Oct 11, 2019
LENGTH: 4 days
AGES: 0 - 99
BASE: Marlow, NH
DESTINATION: Grassy Brook WIlderness, Marlow, NH
STATUS: Open
Wilderness First Responder
Wilderness Medical Associates
START DATE: Sun, Oct 13, 2019
LENGTH: 1 week
AGES: 16 - 99
BASE:
DESTINATION: Marlow NH
STATUS: Open

Marin Waldorf School
START DATE: Mon, Oct 14, 2019
LENGTH: 5 days
AGES:
BASE: Redwood Valley, CA
DESTINATION: Lost Coast, California
STATUS: Reserved
5th Grade Climbing Overnight 3
Washington Elementary School
START DATE: Thu, Oct 17, 2019
LENGTH: 2 days
AGES:
BASE: Marlow, NH
DESTINATION: Marlow, New Hampshire
STATUS: Reserved
11th Grade Backpacking Trip
Lake Champlain Waldorf High School
START DATE: Sun, Oct 20, 2019
LENGTH: 1 week
AGES: 15 - 17
BASE:
DESTINATION: Marlow, New Hampshire
STATUS: Reserved
Adventures in Redwood Valley
Golden Bridges School
START DATE: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
LENGTH: 4 days
AGES:
BASE: Redwood Valley, CA
DESTINATION: Kroka West Basecamp, California
STATUS: Reserved
2020 Winter Semester : Arctic to Manhattan
START DATE: Mon, Jan 13, 2020
LENGTH: 155 days
AGES:
BASE:
DESTINATION:
STATUS: Open
Fire and Ice
START DATE: Fri, Feb 14, 2020
LENGTH: 5 days
AGES: 13 - 18
BASE:
DESTINATION: Grassy Brook WIlderness, Marlow, NH
STATUS: Open
Adventures in Redwood Valley
Marin Waldorf School
START DATE: Tue, Apr 21, 2020
LENGTH: 4 days
AGES:
BASE: Redwood Valley, CA
DESTINATION: Kroka West Basecamp, California
STATUS: Reserved
Adventures in Redwood Valley
Marin Waldorf School
START DATE: Mon, May 04, 2020
LENGTH: 5 days
AGES:
BASE: Redwood Valley, CA
DESTINATION: Kroka West Basecamp, California
STATUS: Reserved
Parzival Lost Coast Expedition
Waldorf School of the Peninsula
START DATE: Tue, May 26, 2020
LENGTH: 6 days
AGES: 16 - 17
BASE: Redwood Valley, CA
DESTINATION: lost Coast, California
STATUS: Reserved