UPCOMING KROKA  PROGRAMS:
PROGRAM NAME
START DATE
LENGTH
AGE & DEMOGRAPHICS
LOCATION
STATUS
2018 Ecuador Semester Program
START DATE: Fri, Aug 24, 2018
LENGTH: 114 days
AGES:
DEMOGRAPHICS:
LOCATION:
STATUS: Open
Wilderness Adventures for Homeschoolers
START DATE: Wed, Sep 05, 2018
LENGTH: 106 days
AGES: 9 - 12
DEMOGRAPHICS: Youth
LOCATION:
Kroka Village, Marlow NH
STATUS: Full
LCWS 7-8th Grade Teambuilding
Lake Champlain Waldorf School
START DATE: Mon, Sep 24, 2018
LENGTH: 3 days
AGES: 12 - 15
DEMOGRAPHICS: Young Adults
LOCATION: Marlow, NH
New England
STATUS: Proposed
Expedition Leadership Program
START DATE: Tue, Sep 25, 2018
LENGTH: 71 days
AGES: 14 - 19
DEMOGRAPHICS: Young Adults
LOCATION: Marlow, NH
STATUS: Open
Family Backpacking Trip
START DATE: Fri, Sep 28, 2018
LENGTH: 3 days
AGES: 0 - 99
DEMOGRAPHICS: Friends Family
LOCATION: Marlow, NH
Grassy Brook WIlderness, Marlow, NH
STATUS: Open
Family Caving Day
START DATE: Sat, Sep 29, 2018
LENGTH: 1 day
AGES: 8 - 80
DEMOGRAPHICS: Everyone
LOCATION:
STATUS: Open
11th Grade Backpacking Trip
Lake Champlain Waldorf High School
START DATE: Sun, Sep 30, 2018
LENGTH: 1 week
AGES:
DEMOGRAPHICS: Boys Girls
LOCATION:
Marlow, New Hampshire
STATUS: Open
10th Grade Odyssey Expedition
Lake Champlain Waldorf High School
START DATE: Mon, Oct 01, 2018
LENGTH: 8 days
AGES: 14 - 16
DEMOGRAPHICS: Young Adults
LOCATION:
Lake Champlain, VT
STATUS: Proposed
Lost Coast Expedition
Marin Waldorf School
START DATE: Mon, Oct 01, 2018
LENGTH: 5 days
AGES: 12 - 14
DEMOGRAPHICS: Boys Girls
LOCATION: Redwood Valley, CA
Lost Coast, California
STATUS: Open
Adventures at Kroka Village!
Friends of Housatonic Valley Waldorf School
START DATE: Fri, Oct 05, 2018
LENGTH: 5 days
AGES:
DEMOGRAPHICS: Boys Girls
LOCATION: Marlow, NH
STATUS: Full
Adventures on the Kroka Farm!
Seacoast Waldorf School
START DATE: Tue, Oct 09, 2018
LENGTH: 4 days
AGES:
DEMOGRAPHICS:
LOCATION:
STATUS: Reserved
7th Grade Adventures at Kroka
Rudolf Steiner School of New York
START DATE: Sun, Oct 14, 2018
LENGTH: 1 week
AGES:
DEMOGRAPHICS: Young Adults
LOCATION:
STATUS: Reserved
Wilderness First Responder
Wilderness Medical Associates
START DATE: Sun, Oct 14, 2018
LENGTH: 1 week
AGES: 16 - 99
DEMOGRAPHICS: Adults
LOCATION:
Marlow NH
STATUS: Full
Adventures at Frey Ranch
Marin Waldorf School
START DATE: Mon, Oct 15, 2018
LENGTH: 5 days
AGES: 10 - 11
DEMOGRAPHICS: Boys Girls
LOCATION: Redwood Valley, CA
Basecamp
STATUS: Open
Prospective Staff Weekend
START DATE: Fri, Oct 26, 2018
LENGTH: 3 days
AGES:
DEMOGRAPHICS:
LOCATION:
STATUS: Open
2019 Winter Semester Program
START DATE: Mon, Jan 14, 2019
LENGTH: 153 days
AGES:
DEMOGRAPHICS:
LOCATION:
STATUS: Open
Fire and Ice
START DATE: Fri, Feb 15, 2019
LENGTH: 5 days
AGES: 13 - 18
DEMOGRAPHICS: Boys Girls
LOCATION:
Grassy Brook WIlderness, Marlow, NH
STATUS: Open
CELC Adventures at Kroka Village!
Connecticut Experiential Learning Center
START DATE: Mon, May 20, 2019
LENGTH: 4 days
AGES:
DEMOGRAPHICS:
LOCATION:
STATUS: Proposed
Summer Apprentice Program
START DATE: Tue, Jun 11, 2019
LENGTH: 70 days
AGES:
DEMOGRAPHICS: Apprentices
LOCATION:
STATUS: Open
2019 Ecuador Semester Program
START DATE: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
LENGTH: 114 days
AGES:
DEMOGRAPHICS:
LOCATION: Marlow, NH
Ecuador
STATUS: Open